MOS logo and Tundra Swans flying
Search Site What's New? Site Map Contact MOS Travel Resources Call Notes

Activities & Events
About MOS
Birds of MD and DC
Birding Sites
Species Counts
Breeding Bird Atlas
Publications
Member Resources
Conservation
Education
Records Committee


You are here: Home - Atlas - Coordinators


Breeding Bird Atlas Logo

Atlas County Coordinators

Allegany

Ray Kiddy (301-729-1972)
13103 Quarry Ridge Rd., SW
Cumberland, MD 21502
rrkiddy@atlanticbb.net

Anne Arundel

Sue Ricciardi
(410-647-9513)
1132 Ferber Ave. Arnold, MD 21012
susier@starpower.net

Baltimore

Elliot Kirschbaum
(304-876-6881)
72 Heather LN
Shepherdstown, WV 25443
kingfisher500@adelphia.net

Debbie Terry
(410-252-8771)
747 Bomont Rd., Timonium, MD 21093
gt5s@bcpl.net

Paul Kreiss
(410-367-8194)
2603 Talbot Rd, Baltimore, MD
pkreiss@toadmail.com

Calvert

Arlene Ripley
(301-855-2848)
3513 Smithville Dr. Dunkirk, MD 20754
arleneripley@comcast.net

Carroll

Bob Ringler
(410-549-6031)
6272 Pinyon Pine Ct. Eldersburg, MD 21784
ringler1@adelphia.net

Caroline

Diane Cole
(410-822-8311)
29731 Apple Dr, Cordova, MD 21625
pacificthunder@hotmail.com(h) or adkinsowler@yahoo.com

Cecil

Laura Balascio
(302-456-0914)
34 Covered Bridge Lane, Newark, DE 19711
avocet@udel.edu

Charles

George Wilmot
(301-375-8552)
6722 Amherst Rd. Bryans Road, MD 20616
gwilmot@radix.net

George Jett
(301-843-3524)
9505 Bland Street, Waldorf, MD 20603
gmjett@comcast.net

District of Columbia

Rob Hilton
(301-587-6136)
8122 Hartford Avenue, Silver Spring, MD 20910
rhilton@csa.com

Dorchester

Lynn Davidson
(410-647-7439)
(410-260-8563)(w)
538 Broadwater Rd. Arnold, MD 21012
hal.lynn@erols.com
ldavidson@dnr.state.md.us (w)

Frederick

Dave Smith
(410-549-7082)
2203 Flag Marsh Rd. Mt. Airy, MD 21771
lacsmith@erols.com
davids@coastal-resources.net (w)

Garrett

Fran Pope
(301-334-4908)
(301) 533-4326 (w)
503 F St. Mtn Lake Park, MD 21550
fpope@gcnetmail.net

Harford

Dennis Kirkwood
(410-692-5905)
2659 Bradenbaugh Rd. White Hall, MD 21161
dkirkw@bellatlantic.net

Bill Russell
(410-942-0077); (410-436-3829)(w)
318 Willow Way, Havre de Grace, MD 21078
k.falcon12@comcast.net
william.russell@amedd.army.mil (w)

Howard

Joanne Solem
(301-725-5037)
10617 Graeloch Rd. Laurel, MD 20723
odenata@msn.com

Bonnie Ott
(410-461-3361)
8664 Manahan Dr. Ellicott City, MD 21043
bonnieott@verizon.net

Kent

(Dr.) Wayne Bell
(410-810-7171)(w)
Director, Center for the Environment and Society
300 Washington Ave. Chestertown, MD 21620
wayne.bell@washcoll.edu

Montgomery

Jim Green
(301-208-2393)
17619 Parkridge Dr. Gaithersburg, MD 20878
jkgbirdman@aol.com

Prince George’s

Fred Fallon
(301-249-1518)
1700 Pomona Pl. Bowie, MD 20716
fwfallon@earthlink.net

Queen Anne’s

Glenn Therres
(410-643-7422)
(410-260-8572) (w)
207 Johnny Lane, Stevensville, MD 21666
gtherres@dnr.state.md.us

St. Mary’s

Kyle Rambo
(301-757-0005)(w)
Patuxent Naval Air Station, Natural Resource Branch
22541 Johnson Rd. NASPW (Bldg 1410)
Patuxent River, MD 20670
ramboke@navair.navy.mil

Patty Craig
(301-872-5670)
49398 Demko Rd, Lexington Park, MD 20653
eyrie@direcway.com

Somerset

Charles Vaughn
(410-742-7221)
1306 Frederick Ave. Salisbury, MD 21801
essc@comcast.net

Talbot

Stan Arnold
(410-768-0155)(h)
(410-428-7567)(cell)
P.O. Box 97, Linthicum, MD 21090
dy.dx@earthlink.net

Washington

Judith Lilga
(301-432-2276)
18845 Burnside Bridge Rd. Sharpsburg, MD 21782
jslilga@intrepid.net

Anna Hutzell
(301-797-8454)
9749 Beaver Creek Church Rd. Hagerstown, MD 21740
amp8185@aol.com

Wicomico

Don & Carol Broderick
(410-742-8920)
3740 Devonshire Dr. Salisbury, MD 21801
cdbird@comcast.net

Worcester

Mark Hoffman
(410-549-3598)
(410-260-8449) (w)
Wildlife and Heritage Division,
Department of Natural Resources
Tawes State Office Bldg., E-1
Annapolis, MD 21401
mhoff36100@aol.com
mhoffman@dnr.state.md.us (w)